Игровой автомат Wild Wishes знакомит поклонников азарта с щедрым джинном. Это слот от производителя Playtech, посвященный восточной сказке об Аладдине. В нем есть 5 барабанов и 15 фиксированных линий выплат. За каждый спин добрый волшебник готов подарить игроку суммы с коэффициентами до 750.

Аппарат обладает массой выгодных особенностей. Каждый гемблер может получить до 50 вращений совершенно бесплатно. В слоте есть привлекательная функция повторных спинов. Благодаря волшебной лампе пользователи могут выигрывать поистине впечатляющие суммы. Аппарат имеет дополнительную ставку, которая позволяет игрокам делать их шансы на крупный выигрыш максимальными.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в Wild Wishes

Перед началом игры в Wild Wishes от пользователя требуется определиться с размером суммарной ставки. Он может составлять от 0.15 до 45 кредитов. Для выбора точной суммы применяется меню Total Bet. Чтобы вычислить линейную ставку необходимо разделить общую сумму на 15. Игрок получит величину, на которую будут умножаться выигрышные коэффициенты. Их можно узнать в таблице выплат, которая открывается при помощи кнопки Info.

В слоте предусмотрена дополнительная опциональная ставка. Ее можно активировать, нажав на кнопку Feature On/Off. В этом случае с баланса гемблера будет снята дополнительная сумма кредитов. Активация данной ставки увеличивает шансы гемблера получить допуск к призовым функциям.

Помимо уже перечисленных элементов управления, на консоли под барабанами аппарата Wild Wishes есть такие клавиши:

  • autoplay – активирование автоматического режима управления;
  • turbo mode – переход в режим ускоренной анимации вращений;
  • spin – ручной запуск одиночного раунда.

Игрок также имеет возможность начать раунд, просто нажав пробел на клавиатуре. Выигрыши полагаются за цепочки, состоящие из 3, 4 или 5 одинаковых иконок на линии выплат. Риск-игра и накопительный джекпот разработчиками не предусмотрены.

Символы и выигрыши

Дикий символ аппарата Wild Wishes – изображение всемогущего джинна. Он заменяет другие иконки в выигрышных комбинациях и имеет коэффициенты 20, 100 и 750. Такими же множителями обладает самая дорогая рядовая иконка: портрет Аладдина. Изображение прекрасной Жасмин умножает линейную ставку в 15, 75 и 300 раз. Те же коэффициенты имеет портрет коварного Джафара. Символы в виде кобры и кинжалов имеют множители 5, 40 и 150.

Самые низкооплачиваемые иконки выполнены в виде драгоценных самоцветов. Вот коэффициенты за них:

  • Красный камень – 5, 25, 100;
  • Розовый камень – 5, 20, 75;
  • Фиолетовый камень – 5, 20, 75;
  • Синий камень – 3, 15, 50;
  • Голубой камень – 3, 15, 50.

Дикий символ аппарата Wild Wishes, выполненный в виде джинна, занимает сразу несколько ячеек в вертикальном ряду. Благодаря этому пользователи могут чаще собирать выигрышные комбинации. Пока гемблер выигрывает в основной игре, над барабанами зажигаются волшебные ламы. Благодаря им пользователь может получать бесплатные респины.

Как только пользователю удалось зажечь 4 лампы, он получает бесплатные вращения барабанов. Во время них количество линий выплат увеличивается еще на 25. Таким образом, во время фриспинов гемблеры выигрывают в 2 раза чаще. Кроме того, во время бесплатных вращений из волшебных ламп выпускаются облака дыма, превращающие обычные символы в дикие.

Как выиграть в Wild Wishes

Теоретический процент возврата слота Wild Wishes составляет 96.1%. Пользователям рекомендовано задействовать дополнительную ставку. Это сразу же подсвечивает одну из волшебных ламп над барабанами. Также следует учитывать, что чем больше времени пользователь провел за игрой, тем более выгодные условия ему доступны.

СимволКоэффициенты
Wild20, 100, 750
Аладдин20, 100, 750
Жасмин15, 75, 300
Джафар15, 75, 300
Кобра5, 40, 150
Кинжалы5, 40, 150
Красный камень5, 25, 100
Розовый камень5, 20, 75
Фиолетовый камень5, 20, 75
Синий камень3, 15, 50
Голубой камень3, 15, 50

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Wild Wishes

The Wild Wishes slot machine introduces the fans of gambling to the generous genie. This slot from the manufacturer Playtech is dedicated to the Eastern tale of Aladdin. It has 5 reels and 15 fixed paylines. For each spin, a good wizard is ready to give the player the sum with coefficients of up to 750.

The device has a lot of advantageous features. Each gambler can get up to 50 spins completely for free. In the slot, there is an attractive function of repeated spins. Thanks to the magic lamp, users can win truly impressive amounts. The device has an additional bet, which allows players to increase their chances of a getting a big winning to the maximum.


Rules of the Wild Wishes Slot

Before starting a game in Wild Wishes, the user is required to determine the size of the total bet. It can range from 0.15 to 45 credits. To select the exact amount, the player should use the Total Bet menu. To calculate a line bet, it is necessary to divide the total amount by 15. The player will receive a value by which the winning odds will be multiplied. They can be found in the payouts table, which is opened with the Info button.

In the slot, there is an optional extra bet. It can be activated by pressing the Feature On / Off button. In this case, the additional amount of credits will be removed from the gambler’s balance. Activating this bet increases the chances of a gambler to get access to the prize functions.

In addition to the already listed control elements, there are the following keys on the console under the Wild Wishes reels:

  • autoplay – activates the automatic control mode;
  • turbo mode – transitions to the mode of the accelerated animation of spins;
  • spin – manually starts a single round.

The player also has an opportunity to start the round by simply pressing the spacebar on the keyboard. The winnings depend on the chains consisting of 3, 4, or 5 identical icons on the payline. The risk game and the progressive jackpot are not provided by the developers.

Winnings and Bonuses

The wild symbol of the Wild Wishes device is the image of the powerful genie. It replaces the other icons in winning combinations and has the coefficients of 20, 100, and 750. The same multipliers have the most expensive ordinary icon: the Aladdin’s portrait. The image of the beautiful Jasmine multiplies the line bet by 15, 75, and 300 times. The same coefficients have a portrait of the insidious Jafar. The symbols in the form of cobra and daggers have the multipliers of 5, 40, and 150.

The lowest paid icons are made in the form of precious gems. Here are the coefficients for them:

  • Red stone – 5, 25, 100;
  • Pink stone – 5, 20, 75;
  • Purple stone – 5, 20, 75;
  • Light-blue stone – 3, 15, 50;
  • Blue stone – 3, 15, 50.

The wild symbol of the Wild Wishes device, which looks like a genie, occupies several cells in a vertical row. Thanks to this fact, the users can collect winning combinations quite often. While the gambler wins during the main game, the magic lamps light up on the reels. Thanks to them, the user can receive free re-spins.

As soon as the user has managed to light 4 lamps, he receives the free spins of the reels. During them, the number of pay lines is increased by another 25. Thus, during the free spins, the gamblers win 2 times more often. In addition to that, the clouds of smoke, turning ordinary symbols into the wild ones, are released from magic lamps during free spins.

How to Win the Wild Wishes Slot

The theoretical return percentage of the Wild Wishes slot is 96.1%. Users are advised to use an additional bet. This immediately highlights one of the magic lamps above the reels. Also, it should be remembered that the more time a user spends playing, the more favorable conditions will be available to him.

SymbolCoefficients
Wild20, 100, 750
Aladdin20, 100, 750
Jasmine15, 75, 300
Jafar15, 75, 300
Cobra5, 40, 150
Daggers5, 40, 150
Red stone5, 25, 100
Pink stone5, 20, 75
Purple stone5, 20, 75
Blue stone3, 15, 50
Light-blue stone3, 15, 50
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
book of stars
Book of Stars

3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5

The Book of Stars slot machine belongs to the adventure genre. The game from Novomatic Deluxe is played on 5 reels on 20 customizable paylines. In the slot, there is...

full moon fortunes
Full Moon Fortunes

3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 53 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5

The Full Moon Fortunes slot machine is dedicated to mysticism. It was developed by Playtech. The game uses 5 reels with 20 fixed paylines. There are free spins and bonus...

batman and mr
Batman And Mr. Freeze Fortune

1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Batman and Mr. Freeze Fortune slot machine was created by Playtech based on the comic books and it allows players to collect the winning combinations in 1024 directions. A...

castle mania
Castle Mania

6 votes, average: 4.83 out of 56 votes, average: 4.83 out of 56 votes, average: 4.83 out of 56 votes, average: 4.83 out of 56 votes, average: 4.83 out of 5

The Castle Mania slot machine offers you an invitation to the days of heroic knightly battles. The slot has appeared thanks to the efforts of the developers from Sheriff Gaming....