Игровой автомат Game of Thrones от компании Microgaming пользуется огромной популярностью у аудитории. Это вполне естественно, ведь сериал, по мотивам которого разработана игра, бьет все рекорды по рейтингам. Слот насчитывает 5 барабанов и 15 линий выплат, каждая из которых активна в любой момент игры.

Суммы выигрышей в аппарате достигают 187 500. Даже обычный спин без призовых функций может принести выплаты с коэффициентами до 1000. Игроки могут оценить достоинства скаттера, дикого символа, а также получить бесплатные вращения в нескольких режимах. После выигрышных раундов появляется шанс приумножить выплаты в риск-игре.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Рейтинг:
12345
Loading...
Играть на деньги
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру

Как играть в Game of Thrones

В видеослоте Game of Thrones имеется регулируемая настройка, отвечающая за размер общей ставки. Она может составлять от 15 до 1500. Для выбора желаемой суммы необходимо использовать кнопки «-» и «+» в меню Bet. Для управления движением барабанов в ручном режиме следует воспользоваться кнопкой Spin. Автоматические вращения запускает прямоугольник с надписью Auto Play.

В нижней части интерфейса есть ячейки, сообщающие важную информацию о текущих игровых параметрах:

  • Credits – состояние счета игрока;
  • Win – текущий выигрыш.

Комбинации из 3, 4 или 5 одинаковых изображений на любой из линий приносят выигрыши, коэффициенты которых можно узнать в таблице выплат. Она открывается при помощи кнопки View Pays.

Риск-игра

После выигрышного вращения над калвишей Spin появляется надпись Gamble. Нажав на нее, пользователь запускает риск-игру. На экране появляется монета и кнопки для выбора орла или решки. Игрок получает шанс увеличить последний выигрыш вдвое. Для этого достаточно угадать, какой стороной упадет монетка.

Символы и выигрыши

Логотип видеослота Game of Thrones – дикий символ. Он распространяется сразу на несколько позиций на барабане. В выигрышных комбинациях лого заменяет все картинки за исключением скаттера. Дикий символ формирует самые высокооплачиваемые комбинации (коэффициенты 30, 200 и 1000). В игре принимает участие еще 4 дорогих значка. Каждый из них выполнен в виде герба одной из династий, о которых идет речь в сериале:

  • герб Баратеонов – 25, 150, 600;
  • герб Ланнистеров – 20, 100, 500;
  • герб Старков – 15, 75, 400;
  • герб Таргариенов – 12, 60, 350.

Оставшиеся иконки выполнены в виде карточных величин и имеют коэффициенты от 2 до 100.

Скаттер — изображение трона. Он не зависит от линий выплат и приносит выигрыши с множителями суммарной ставки 1, 20 и 200. Если за спин выпало как минимум 3 символа разброса, начинаются бесплатные вращения. Они предусмотрены в 4 режимах. Каждый из них соответствует одной из династий.

В бонусе от Баратеонов игрок получает 8 фриспинов с множителем х5. Режим Ланнистеров дарит 10 вращений, во время которых все выплаты умножаются в 4 раза. Династия Старков приготовила гемблеру 14 бесплатных игр с утроенными выигрышами. В раунде от Тарагриенов пользователю достается целых 18 фриспинов, во время которых все выплаты удваиваются. В каждом из режимов герб соответствующей династии превращается в дикий символ, занимающий несколько ячеек на барабане.

Как выиграть в Game of Thrones

Теоретический процент возврата слота Game of Thrones – 96.4%. Если игрок не является поклонником сериала и плохо ориентируется в его сюжете, перед началом вращений рекомендуется бегло изучить основную информацию, чтобы не возникло путаницы при выборе режимов фриспинов и анализе символов. Пользователям, нацеленным на максимальные выигрыши, следует помнить о возможности увеличить выплаты при помощи риск-игры.

СимволКоэффициенты
Scatter1, 20, 200 (суммарная ставка)
Wild30, 200, 1000
Герб Баратеонов25, 150, 600
Герб Ланнистеров20, 100, 500
Герб Старков15, 75, 400
Герб Таргариенов12, 60, 350
A6, 20, 100
K5, 15, 80
Q3, 12, 70
J2, 10, 60

Видеообзор игрового автомата

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Game of Thrones

The Game of Thrones video slot from Microgaming is very popular with the audience. This is quite natural, because the TV show, based on which the game was developed, beats all the records when it comes to the ratings. The slot consists of 5 reels and 15 paylines, each of which is active at any moment of the game.

The winning sums in the device reach 187,500. Even a regular spin without the prize-winning functions can bring payouts with the coefficients of up to 1000. Players can appreciate the advantages of a scatter, a wild symbol, and also get free spins in several modes. After winning rounds, there is a chance of multiplying payments in the risk game.


Rules of the Game of Thrones Slot

The Game of Thrones video slot has an adjustable setting that is responsible for the size of the total bet. It can be from 15 to 1500. To select the desired amount, use the “-” and “+” buttons in the Bet menu. To control the movement of the reels in the manual mode, use the Spin button. Automatic spins are launched by pressing a rectangle with the Auto Play inscription.

At the bottom of the interface, there are cells that provide important information about the current game parameters:

  • Credits – the status of the player’s account;
  • Win – the current winning.

The combinations of 3, 4, or 5 identical images on any of the lines bring winnings, the coefficients of which can be found in the payouts table. It opens with the View Pays button.

Risk game

The Gamble inscription appears over the Spin key after the winning spin. By clicking on it, a user launches a risk game. A coin appears on the screen and also the buttons for selecting either heads or tails. The player gets a chance to double the last winning. To do this, it is enough to guess which side of the coin will fall out.

Winnings and Bonuses

The logo of the Game of Thrones video slot is a wild symbol. It extends to several positions on the reels. In winning combinations, the logo replaces all the images except for the scatter. A wild symbol forms the highest paid combinations (coefficients of 30, 200, and 1000). 4 expensive icons also take part in the game. Each of them is made in the form of the emblem of one of the dynasties that are discussed in the series:

  • House Baratheon emblem – 25, 150, 600;
  • House Lannister emblem – 20, 100, 500;
  • House Stark emblem – 15, 75, 400;
  • House Targaryen emblem – 12, 60, 350.

The remaining icons are made in the form of card values and have the coefficients from 2 to 100. A scatter is the throne image. It does not depend on the paylines and brings winnings with the total bet multipliers of 1, 20, and 200. If at least 3 scatter symbols appear during a spin, the free spins are launched. They are provided in 4 modes. Each of them corresponds to one of the dynasties.

During the bonus from the Baratheons, a player receives 8 free spins with a multiplier of x5. The Lannister mode gives 10 spins, during which all payments are multiplied by 4. The Stark dynasty prepared 14 free games with tripled winnings for a gambler. In the round from the Targaryens, a user gets as many as 18 free spins, during which all the payouts are doubled. In each mode, the emblem of the corresponding dynasty turns into a wild symbol, occupying several cells on the reels.

How to Win the Game of Thrones Slot

The theoretical return percentage of the Game of Thrones slot is 96.4%. If a player is not a fan of the series and is not well-versed when it comes to the storyline, it is recommended to quickly learn the basic information before starting the spins so that there is no confusion when choosing the free spin modes and analyzing the symbols. The users that want to get maximum winnings should remember about the possibility of increasing the payouts during a risk game.

SymbolCoefficients
Scatter1, 20, 200 (total bet)
Wild30, 200, 1000
Baratheon emblem25, 150, 600
Lannister emblem20, 100, 500
Stark emblem15, 75, 400
Targaryen emblem12, 60, 350
A6, 20, 100
K5, 15, 80
Q3, 12, 70
J2, 10, 60
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
wacky waters
Wacky Waters

2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 52 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5

The Wacky Waters gaming machine is dedicated to the marine theme. This slot is developed by Playtech. It introduces players to the underwater inhabitants and promises the winnings with the...

batman and the riddler riches
Batman And The Riddler Riches

4 votes, average: 3.75 out of 54 votes, average: 3.75 out of 54 votes, average: 3.75 out of 54 votes, average: 3.75 out of 54 votes, average: 3.75 out of 5

The Batman and the Riddler Riches slot machine belongs to the Playtech line dedicated to DC comics. A game comes with 5 reels and 243 directions in which the winning...

diamond
Dynamite 7

1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Dynamite 7 slot machine gives you a chance to win up to 2,500 credits. This classic fruit video slot is developed by Amatic. The game is easy to play,...

lucky panda
Lucky Panda

3 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5

The Lucky Panda slot machine invites you to visit the natural habitat of rare animals. The five-reel slot from Playtech does not have the usual paylines. Instead, there are 1,024...