Игра Jacks or Better Multi-Hand – это видеопокер от производителя Playtech. Каждая партия может принести пользователю суммы с коэффициентами до 4000. Это возможно, если игроку повезет собрать комбинацию роял флеш. Всего в данной разновидности видеопокера предусмотрено 9 выигрышных карточных сочетаний. Каждому из них присвоены собственные множители выплат. Их можно узнать в таблице, которая расположена непосредственно на игровом поле. Пользователь может задействовать для игры от 1 до 50 рук.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру

Правила видеопокера Jacks or Better Multi-Hand от Playtech

Jacks or Better Multi-Hand – это видеопокер, основанный на классических правилах этого азартного развлечения. Пользователь не играет против дилера. Для победы в партии необходимо собрать одну из предусмотренных правилами комбинаций. Основное отличие состоит в наличии комбинации, в честь которой игра получила свое название. Она включает в себя два валета или выше. В игре от Playtech она приносит суммы 1, 2, 3, 4 или 5 в зависимости от размера ставки. Остальные комбинации оплачиваются таким образом:

  • роял флеш (карты одной масти от десятки до туза) — 250, 500, 750, 1000, 4000;
  • стрит флеш (последовательные карты одной масти до десятки) — 50, 100, 150, 200, 250;
  • каре (4 карты одного номинала) — 25, 50, 75, 100, 125;
  • фулл хаус (тройка и пара) — 8, 16, 24, 32, 40;
  • флеш (5 любых карт одной масти) — 5, 10, 15, 20, 25;
  • стрит (5 последовательных карт разных мастей) — 4, 8, 12, 16, 20;
  • три карты — 3, 6, 9, 12, 15;
  • две пары — 2, 4, 6, 8, 10.

В игре Jacks or Better Multi-Hand используется так называемая рука. Под этим термином подразумевается сочетание из 5 карт, получаемых при раздаче. Из них можно формировать выигрышные комбинации. В видеопокере от Playtech пользователь имеет возможность задействовать от 1 до 50 рук. Как только на какой-либо из них сформируется оплачиваемая комбинация, игрок получает выплаты соответствующего размера.

Как играть в Jacks or Better Multi-Hand от Playtech

В правой части интерфейса видеопокера Jacks or Better Multi-Hand от Playtech имеется элемент управления, отвечающий за количество рук. Он позволяет выбрать 1, 4, 10, 25 или 50. Функционал игры включает в себя меню деноминации. Ценность единицы игровой валюты регулируется кнопками «-» и «+» в левом нижнем углу и может составлять от 0.01 до 10 кредитов. Поставленная на каждую из используемых рук сумма меняется кнопкой Bet. Для ставки можно использовать от 1 до 5 единиц игровой валюты. Максимальная суммарная ставка достигает 2500 кредитов. Приступить к раздаче можно нажатием кнопки Deal.

В начале партии перед игроком появится 5 карт. Если некоторые из них могут сформировать выигрышную комбинацию, они фиксируются автоматически. Такие карты маркируются надписью Held. Если гемблер хочет удержать остальные карты, ему необходимо нажать на них кнопку Hold. Нажав на Held на удержанной карте, пользователь снимает с нее этот статус. Когда игрок определился с тем, какие карты он хотел бы оставить, необходимо снова нажать клавишу Deal. Происходит вторая раздача. Карты, которые не были удержаны, меняются на новые. Если в результате сформировалась выигрышная комбинация, она подсвечивается в таблице слева.

Игра на удвоение

Если игрок выигрывает, в левой части интерфейса появляется клавиша с надписью Gamble. С ее помощью можно перейти в игру на удвоение. В ней можно поставить на кон весь выигрыш или его половину. В первом случае следует использовать кнопку Double, а во втором — Double Half. На экране отображается 5 карт. Самая левая из них принадлежит дилеру и лежит в открытую. Из оставшихся 4 нужно выбрать одну. Если она окажется крупнее, чем у дилера, игрок выигрывает. Игру на удвоение можно продолжить, либо прекратить, нажав Collect. Если карта окажется младше, пользователь проигрывает поставленную сумму.

Как выиграть в Jacks or Better Multi-Hand от Playtech

Теоретический процент возврата в Jacks or Better Multi-Hand от Playtech превышает 97%. Это означает, что преимущество игрока перед казино сравнительно высоко. Поскольку игра разработана на основе правил классического покера, то и особенности выигрышной стратегии те же. Вот некоторые советы, которые позволят чаще выигрывать:

  • периодически играть на удвоение;
  • удерживать при первой раздаче карты старше десятки;
  • удерживать любые пары карт.

Важно учитывать, что чем больше рук задействовано, тем выше вероятность крупного выигрыша.

КомбинацияВыплаты
Роял флеш250, 500, 750, 1000, 4000
Стрит флеш50, 100, 150, 200, 250
Каре25, 50, 75, 100, 125
Фулл хаус8, 16, 24, 32, 40
Флеш5, 10, 15, 20, 25
Стрит4, 8, 12, 16, 20
Три карты3, 6, 9, 12, 15
Две пары2, 4, 6, 8, 10
Валеты или выше1, 2, 3, 4, 5

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Jacks or Better Multi-Hand

The Jacks or Better Multi-Hand game is a video poker from the manufacturer Playtech. Each game can bring a user sums with the coefficients of up to 4000. This is possible if a player is lucky enough to collect a royal flush combination. In total, this type of video poker envisages 9 winning card combinations. Each of them has its own payment multipliers. They can be found in the table, which is located directly on the playing field. The user can activate from 1 to 50 hands for the game.


Rules of the Jacks or Better Multi-Hand Slot

Jacks or Better Multi-Hand is a video poker based on the classic gambling rules. The user does not play against the dealer. To win the game, a player has to collect one of the combinations provided by the rules. The main difference is in the presence of a combination in honor of which the game has got its name. It includes two jacks or higher. In the game from Playtech, it brings the sums of 1, 2, 3, 4, or 5 depending on the size of the bet. The remaining combinations are paid in this way:

  • royal flush (cards of the same suit from ten to ace) – 250, 500, 750, 1000, 4000;
  • straight flush (successive cards of the same suit up to 10) – 50, 100, 150, 200, 250;
  • quads (4 cards of the same denomination) – 25, 50, 75, 100, 125;
  • full house (triple and pair) – 8, 16, 24, 32, 40;
  • flush (any 5 cards of the same suit) – 5, 10, 15, 20, 25;
  • straight (5 consecutive cards of different suits) – 4, 8, 12, 16, 20;
  • three cards – 3, 6, 9, 12, 15;
  • Two pairs – 2, 4, 6, 8, 10.

The so-called hand is used In the Jacks or Better Multi-Hand game. This term refers to the combination of 5 cards obtained during distribution. They can be used to form winning combinations. In the video poker from Playtech, the user can activate from 1 to 50 hands. As soon as a paid combination is formed on any of them, the player receives payments of the appropriate size.

How to Play the Jacks or Better Multi-Hand Slot

On the right side of the Jacks or Better Multi-Hand video poker interface from Playtech, there is a control that is responsible for the number of hands. It allows you to select 1, 4, 10, 25, or 50. The game functionality includes a denomination menu. The value of a game currency unit is regulated by the “-” and “+” buttons in the lower left corner and can range from 0.01 to 10 credits. The bet amount on each of the used hands is changed by the Bet button. You can use 1 to 5 units of the gaming currency for a bet. The maximum total bet reaches 2500 credits. You can start the distribution by clicking the Deal button.

At the beginning of the game, 5 cards will appear in front of the player. If some of them can form a winning combination, they are fixed automatically. Such cards are marked with the inscription Held. If the gambler wants to keep the remaining cards, he needs to press the Hold button on them. By clicking on Hold on the held card, the user removes this status from it. When the player decided which cards he would like to leave, it is necessary to press the Deal key again. After that, a second distribution takes place. The cards that were not on hold change to new ones. If a winning combination appears as the result, it is highlighted in the table on the left.

Doubling game

If the player wins, a button with the inscription Gamble appears on the left side of the interface. With its help, the player can enter the doubling game. In it, he can bet the entire winning or its half. In the first case, it is necessary to use the Double button, and in the second – Double Half. 5 cards are displayed on the screen. The leftmost of them is open and belongs to the dealer. The player needs to choose one of the remaining 4. If it is larger than the dealer’s, the player wins. The doubling game can be continued, or terminated by pressing Collect. If the card is lower, the user loses the bet amount.

How to Win the Jacks or Better Multi-Hand Slot

The theoretical return percentage in Jacks or Better Multi-Hand from Playtech exceeds 97%. This means that the player’s advantage over the casino is relatively high. Since the game is developed on the basis of the classic poker rules, the peculiarities of the winning strategy are the same. Here are some tips that will help you win more often:

  • enter a doubling game from time to time;
  • keep the cards higher than ten during the first distribution;
  • hold any pairs of cards.

It is important to consider that the more hands are involved, the higher the probability of getting a big winning.

SymbolPayouts
Royal flush250, 500, 750, 1000, 4000
Straight flush50, 100, 150, 200, 250
Quads25, 50, 75, 100, 125
Full house8, 16, 24, 32, 40
Flush5, 10, 15, 20, 25
Straight4, 8, 12, 16, 20
Three cards3, 6, 9, 12, 15
Two pairs2, 4, 6, 8, 10
Jacks or better1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
hot seven
Hot Seven

15 votes, average: 4.27 out of 515 votes, average: 4.27 out of 515 votes, average: 4.27 out of 515 votes, average: 4.27 out of 515 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5

The Hot Seven slot machine invites you to experience the magic of a lucky number and win up to 5,000 credits for just one spin. This is a development from...

scarface
Scare Face

3 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 53 votes, average: 3.67 out of 5

The Scare Face slot machine is developed by NetEnt and based on the film of the same name by Brian De Palma. The slot has 5 reels and 20 paylines....

wonderful flut
Wonderful Flute

3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5

Wonderful Flute slot machine is dedicated to the opera of the same name and invites players to visit the magical world of music. The mighty queen will award you with...

crazy
Crazy 7

3 votes, average: 4.00 out of 53 votes, average: 4.00 out of 53 votes, average: 4.00 out of 53 votes, average: 4.00 out of 53 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5

The Crazy 7 slot machine is a classic game from Playtech. The slot has 3 reels and 1 payline, which makes it very similar to the one-armed bandits. This game...