Игровой автомат Superman готов порадовать гемблеров не только очередной встречей с героями комиксов DC, но и выплатами с коэффициентами до 500. Слот от Playtech имеет 5 барабанов и целых 100 линий выплат.

Каждый игрок имеет шансы стать обладателем настоящего суперприза. Речь идет о прогрессивном джекпоте, реализуемом на 4 уровнях. Аппарат богат призовыми функциями. Среди них такие выгодные особенности, как бесплатные вращения и захватывающий тематический бонус.

TOP 3 United States Casinos
Обновить кредиты На весь экран Встроить игру
Похожие игровые автоматы

Как играть в слот Superman

В игровом аппарате Superman активны все 100 линий, их количество не регулируется. Гемблерам доступно управление размером ставки. Оно осуществляется при помощи меню Total Bet. В нем можно выбрать от 0.6 до 80 кредитов. Это суммарная ставка. Указанная сумма вычитается со счета игрока с каждым спином.

На консоли под барабанами располагаются такие элементы управления:

  • info – кнопка, открывающая таблицу выплат;
  • auto play – запуск серии автоматических раундов;
  • turbo mode – активация режима ускоренной анимации;
  • spin – ручное включение разового вращения.

Барабаны также начинают движение после нажатия пробела на клавиатуре. Над барабанами можно найти 4 информационных ячейки с надписями Grand, Major, Minor и Mini. Каждая из них сообщает о текущем размере прогрессивного джекпота соответствующего уровня. Более подробно данная функция будет раскрыта в финальной части обзора. В основной игре можно получить выигрыш, собрав на линии от 3 до 5 одинаковых символов. Чтобы рассчитать линейную ставку необходимо разделить общую сумму на сто.

Символы и выплаты

Изображение Супермена является самой дорогой иконкой. Оно умножает линейную ставку в 50, 200 и 500 раз. Портреты земной ипостаси главного героя Кларка Джозефа Кента и его подруги Лоис Лейн имеют коэффициенты 30, 125 и 250. Ниже перечислены множители за остальные используемые изображения:

  • Отис – 25, 60, 150;
  • Планета – 20, 50, 100;
  • Медальон – 15, 40, 60;
  • A, K – 10, 25, 40;
  • Q, J – 5, 15, 20.

Логотип Супермена в виде буквы S является диким символом. Он заменяет в выигрышных комбинациях почти все картинки. Исключением являются иконки с надписями Free Games и Bonus. Все три перечисленных значка не имеют собственных множителей, но они обладают более интересными особенностями, которые будут описаны в следующем разделе обзора.

Надпись Free Games – скаттер, благодаря которому пользователь получает доступ к одному из бонусов. Когда этот значок выпадает на 1, 3 и 5 барабанах одновременно, начинается 10 бесплатных вращений. Во время них дикий символ закрепляется на барабанах. По истечении 10 спинов Супермен использует одну их своих сверхспособностей. Он поворачивает время вспять, благодаря чему гемлбер получает еще 10 фриспинов со всеми закрепленными ранее дикими символами.

Если на 3 центральных барабанах одновременно выпадает иконка с надписью Bonus, начинается призовая игра. Во время нее вместо барабанов на экране появляется 14 кристаллов. Их необходимо открывать по одному. Это позволит получать мгновенные призы. Если игрок открывает кристалл с круговой стрелкой, призовая игра начинается заново. Зеленый кристалл прекращает раунд с сохранением всех выигрышей. Если пользователь открывает значок супермена, зеленый кристалл открывается, и пользователь может продолжить игру.

Как выиграть на слоте Superman

Теоретический процент возврата на слоте Superman составляет около 95%. Самая многообещающая функция — прогрессивный джекпот. Изначально ее может выиграть каждый пользователь. Она включает в себя отдельный раунд, который запускается произвольно в любой момент игры. Тем не менее, чем выше ставка, тем больше шансов перейти в него.

Как уже было упомянуто, джекпот делится на 4 уровня. В игре на экране появляется 20 ячеек. Каждая из них относится к одному из уровней. Необходимо выбирать ячейки по одной. После выбора становится известен ее уровень. Когда игрок открывает достаточное количество ячеек, он получает джекпот. Данная игра является беспроигрышной.

СимволКоэффициенты
Супермен50, 200, 500
Кларк Джозеф Кент30, 125, 250
Лоис Лейн30, 125, 250
Отис25, 60, 150
Планета20, 50, 100
Медальон15, 40, 60
A10, 25, 40
K10, 25, 40
Q5, 15, 20
J5, 15, 20

you're currently offline

Free Slots – Play 999+ Online Casino Games for Fun
No Download, No Deposit, No Registration!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Amatic
B3W
BetSoft
Casino Technology
EGT
Endorphina
Erotic
Igrosoft
Microgaming
Mobile
NetEnt
Novomatic
Playson
Playtech
Sheriff Gaming

Superman

The Superman slot machine is ready to please the gamblers not only with yet another meeting with the heroes of the DC comics, but also with payouts with coefficients of up to 500. The slot from Playtech has 5 reels and 100 paylines.

Each player has a chance to become the owner of this super prize. This is a progressive jackpot, realized on 4 levels. The device is rich in prize functions. Among them, there are such advantageous features as free spins and a spectacular themed bonus.


Rules of the Superman Slot

In the Superman gaming machine, all 100 lines are active and their number is not adjustable. Gamblers can manage the size of the bet. It is carried out using the Total Bet menu. It’s possible to choose from 0.6 to 80 credits. It is a sum bet. This amount is withdrawn from the player’s account after each spin.

There are such controls on the console under the reels:

  • info – a button that opens the payouts table;
  • auto play – launches a series of automatic rounds;
  • turbo mode – activates the accelerated animation mode;
  • spin – manually launches a single spin.

The reels also start moving after pressing a space key on the keyboard. Above the reels, the player can find 4 information boxes with the inscriptions Grand, Major, Minor, and Mini. Each of them gives information about the current size of the progressive jackpot of the corresponding level. This function will be described in more detail in the final part of the review. In the main game, you can get a winning by collecting from 3 to 5 identical symbols on the line. To calculate the line bet, you have to divide the total amount by one hundred.

Winnings and Bonuses

Superman’s image is the most expensive icon. It multiplies the line bet by 50, 200, and 500 times. The portraits of the terrestrial incarnation of the main character, Clark Joseph Kent, and his girlfriend, Lois Lane, have the coefficients of 30, 125, and 250. Below are the multipliers for other images that are used:

  • Otis – 25, 60, 150;
  • a planet – 20, 50, 100;
  • medallion – 15, 40, 60;
  • A, K – 10, 25, 40;
  • Q, J – 5, 15, 20.

The Superman logo in the form of the letter S is a wild symbol. It replaces almost all the pictures in winning combinations. The exception is the icons with the Free Games and Bonus inscriptions. All three of the above icons do not have their own multipliers, but they have more interesting features that will be described in the next section of the review.

The Free Games inscription is a scatter with the help of which the user gets access to one of the bonuses. When this icon drops out on 1st, 3rd, and 5th reels simultaneously, 10 free spins start. During them, the wild symbol is fixed on the reels. After 10 spins, Superman uses one of his supernormal abilities. He turns the clock back, so the gambler gets 10 more free spins with all the fixed earlier wild symbols.

If an icon with the Bonus inscription appears on 3 central reels at the same time, a bonus game begins. During it, 14 crystals appear on the screen instead of the reels. They have to be opened one at a time. This will allow you to receive instant prizes. If the player opens the crystal with a circular arrow, the bonus game will start again. The green crystal stops the round with all the winnings saved. If the user opens the Superman icon, the green crystal will open and the user will be able to continue the game.

How to Win the Superman Slot

The theoretical return percentage of the Superman slot is about 95%. The most promising feature is the progressive jackpot. Initially, every user can win it. It includes a separate round, which is launched randomly at any point in the game. However, the higher the bet, the more likely the player is to enter it.

As already mentioned, the jackpot is divided into 4 levels. In the game, 20 cells appear on the screen. Each of them belongs to one of the levels. You have to select cells one at a time. After making a choice, its level becomes obvious. When the player opens a sufficient number of cells, he receives a jackpot. This game is a win-win.

SymbolCoefficients
Superman50, 200, 500
Clark Joseph Kent30, 125, 250
Lois Lane30, 125, 250
Otis25, 60, 150
Planet20, 50, 100
Medallion15, 40, 60
A10, 25, 40
K10, 25, 40
Q5, 15, 20
J5, 15, 20
Other Free Slot Machines You Might Enjoy
dolphin quest
Dolphin Quest

3 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 53 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5

The Dolphin Quest slot machine invites to adventure together with marine creatures. Among the characters of this game from Microgaming are turtles, fish, octopuses, mollusks and, of course, dolphins. The...

golden planet mobile
Golden Planet Mobile

2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 52 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Golden Planet mobile slot machine invites you to a space trip on 5 reels with 9 paylines. During the game, you can receive the payouts with the coefficients of...

hot sity
Hot City

3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 53 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Hot City slot machine is a journey into the world of romance and glamor. When creating the slot, developers from NetEnt were clearly inspired by the cult Sex and...

lucky penguins
Lucky Penguins

1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5

The Lucky Penguins slot machine offers you to meet marine inhabitants and win sums with the coefficients of up to 1,000. The game has several expanding wild symbols, which increases...